Use Leader’s Insolution Aquaringer for a boost of hydration!

Leader’s Insolution is a prestigious skincare line in Korea with estimated monthly sales of 800,000 masks monthly.

Leaders Insolution Aquaringer Skin Clinic Mask key features:

  • Alps water – Supplies moisture to the skin
  • Adenosine – Improves fine lines and skin elasticity
  • Natural Moisturizing Factor (NMF) – Soothes the skin

 

Effects:

  • Intense & long-lasting hydration, diminishes dead skin cells, promotes skin turnover 

 

Active Ingredient: Alps glacier water

Suitable for all skin types.

 

Manufactured in Korea under strict laboratory tests of quality control, Leaders Clinic masks are dermatology tested and does not contain any parabens, mineral oil, silicon nor artificial pigments.

Each pack contains 25ml of ampoule serum and all the nutrients that your skin needs.

The ingredients list

The mask, made from silk cellulose fits snugly on my face and adheres well without sliding, dropping off my face. This is important to me because it allows for maximum absorption without any mess/drips. It doesn’t tear easily as well.

The scent of the mask is pleasant and soothing, the mask isn’t too thick, and my skin could “breathe” with it on.

The serum isn’t very thick (not as thick as the AC-Dressing’s one) and I patted in the rest of the residual serum onto my skin and neck. On the neck, the serum was absorbed pretty quickly and on my face, I patted for about 2-3 minutes before it was fully absorbed. My skin felt refreshed, soothed and moisturised.

My skin belongs to the combination but dehydrated category and after using the Aquaringer mask, my skin looked more radiant and softer and smoother to the touch.

The hydration prowess is awesome and the scent is light and soothing. I would use this if I am not seeking to work on other problematic areas of my face like acne or whitening.

The skin clinic range of masks retails at SGD3.50 each and can be found in major Watsons outlets.

 

Hope this has been helpful.

❤ Stacey

 

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with Leader’s Insolution and I am not paid for this blogpost. The product was given to me for my unbiased consideration. All opinions expressed are my own.

 

Leave a comment