Dinner at Sun with Moon Wheelock Place

I have previously reviewed my dining experience at Sun with Moon and it was so memorable that my family went back there for dinner last saturday. 

We ordered the usual fare like the ebi mayonnaise and grilled sushi. 

The ramen, isn’t spectacular as the pork chashu is hard and chewy. 

Grilled sushi that simply melts in your mouth.

Steak and Foie gras set for less than SGD20! 

The portion of meat and foie gras is small no doubt but well done. The beef is juicy and isn’t hard / chewy and I ordered medium doneness. 

The foie gras is crispy on the outside and the insides are soft and simply melts in my mouth. For that price, I think I am getting quite a good deal for it!

Sun with Moon has become my new favourite japanese restaurant and I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of food every time that I dine there. 

Leave a comment