Too Faced The Return of Sexy Eyeshadow Palette

This palette caught my eye and I am pretty sure that I want to own one! Which palette am I talking about? It’s the Too Faced The Return of Sexy Eyeshadow Palette for Fall 2012. 

Description from Sephora.com

From sexy neutrals to passionate purples and sultry, smoky grays, The Return of Sexy offers a complete range of shades paired with a variety of mattes, shimmer, sparkle, and pearl finishes. This take-anywhere palette includes 15 must-have shadows organized into three provocative collections: The Ingénue, The Icon, and The Bombshell. Tucked beneath the mirror are three detailed get-the-look cards for easy step-by-step application.

This set contains:
– 15 x 0.035 Eye Shadows
– 0.04 oz Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner in Perfect Black
– 0.17 oz Deluxe Shadow Insurance Eye Shadow Primer

 

I have a weaknes for shimmery eyeshadows and the eyeshadows in this set are all shimmery and they can be used to create neutral, smokey and purple smokey looks. I am resisting temptation to order it from Sephora right now!

Leave a comment